top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEkeoma Nwakanma

Switching My Shop From Wix to Pattern



Hello everyone!

I have officially switch my shop website from Wix to Pattern. All of my sales are on Etsy so it only made sense to have a website with Etsy. I have not had a sale via Wix in months while I get a sale from Etsy every other day. So, there is no reason to have my wix store open.

This will save me ALOT of money. I was paying $29 a month for the past 3 years (give or take) and it will now be $15 a month and will be taken out my earning instead of my bank account. I will still use some of wix's free features until I no longer need a portfolio for my work.

If you want to continue to shop with me, please to go www.missblackcreativity.com or etsy.com/shop/missblackcreativity My shop tab will also direct to the site.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page